Emergency ContactsUK: +44 151 236 0083Shanghai: +86 21 58602868Hong Kong: +852 2358 4794Singapore: +65 6539 0540

London Office

Brookes Bell is located in Liverpool, London, Glasgow, Shanghai, Hong Kong and Singapore.

24 hour emergency response.

London Office

  • Landline:
    +44 20 7403 3838

Address:
6 Brewery Square
London
SE1 2LF

Office Map

Experts based in this office

Kai Aamlid Partner, Consulting Scientist
London
+47 469 87828 kai.aamlid@brookesbell.com
Graeme Bowles Consultant, Master Mariner
London
+44 7836 658908 graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant, Marine Fuel Consultant, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
David Moore Fuel Chemist
London
+44 2074 033 838 david.moore@brookesbell.com
Alan Smaridge Partner, Fuel Chemist
London
+44 7515 596488 alan.smaridge@brookesbell.com
Duncan Tanner Partner, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7515 598114 duncan.tanner@brookesbell.com