Sidcup Office

Sidcup Office

Return to Office List

Sidcup Office

  • Landline:
    +44 20 8300 0190

Address:
3 Hurst Road
Sidcup
DA15 9AE

Office Map

Experts based in this office

Roger Daniells Managing Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7818 597632 roger.daniells@brookesbell.com
Paul Davidson Senior Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7515 598 115 paul.davidson@brookesbell.com
Neil Gardiner Managing Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7867 355 603 neil.gardiner@brookesbell.com
Chris Gascoigne Director of Marine Engineering UK
Sidcup
+44 7867 356025 chris.gascoigne@brookesbell.com
Andrew Page Managing Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7584 212 221 andrew.page@brookesbell.com
Alistair Roaf Senior Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7770 440 331 alistair.roaf@brookesbell.com
Mihhail Teor Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7471 994 436 mihhail.teor@brookesbell.com
Graeme Bowles Consultant Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7836 658908 graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant Fuel Specialist, Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Consultant Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com
Alan Smaridge Consultant Fuel Chemist
Sidcup
+44 7515 596488 alan.smaridge@brookesbell.com