Our People

Our People

Our People

All Brookes Bell personnel work exclusively for the business, enabling us to provide specialist advice on a wide range of inter-disciplinary areas.

Information about all personnel can be found below. You can filter by discipline and location using the "Filter Experts" menu.

Kai Aamlid Senior Scientist
London
+47 469 87828 kai.aamlid@brookesbell.com
Tom Ainsley Senior Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7469 150801 tom.ainsley@brookesbell.com
Syed Ali Master Mariner
Houston
+1 713 366 1896 syed.ali@brookesbell.com
Martin Beech NDT Technician
Liverpool
+7989 574 704 martin.beech@brookesbell.com
Dominic Bell Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7879 425024 dominic.bell@brookesbell.com
Matthew Calveley Senior Metallurgist
Liverpool
+44 7464 497213 matthew.calveley@brookesbell.com
Kim Chua Metallurgist
Singapore
+65 9652 8064 kim.chua@brookesbell.com
Penelope Cooke Managing Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597712 penelope.cooke@brookesbell.com
Brendan Cuffe Director of UK, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7947 354483 brendan.cuffe@brookesbell.com
Roger Daniells Managing Master Mariner
London
+44 7818 597632 roger.daniells@brookesbell.com
Jenny Davies Fuel Services Technical Lead
Liverpool
+44 7471 999 742 jenny.davies@brookesbell.com
Keith Dean Master Mariner
Houston
+1 832 706 3191 keith.dean@brookesbell.com
Nick Doherty Senior Mechanical Engineer
Glasgow
+44 7951 297578 nick.doherty@brookesbell.com
David Edwards Principal Fuel Chemist
Ditchling
+44 7720 346 126 david.edwards@apclimited.co.uk
Phiroz Engineer Master Mariner
Houston
+1 615 627 6486 phiroz.engineer@brookesbell.com
Marc Fazioli Master Mariner
Houston
+1 281 224 0103 marc.fazioli@brookesbell.com
Matthew Fenton Principal Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 6286 6571 matthew.fenton@brookesbell.com
Judith Fergus Managing Coating Consultant
Liverpool
+44 74719 97353 judith.fergus@brookesbell.com
Neil Gardiner Managing Master Mariner
London
+44 7867 355 603 neil.gardiner@brookesbell.com
John Gibson Director of Asia, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 966 11179 john.gibson@brookesbell.com
Joanne Gillespie Claims Adjuster
Miami
+1 954 608 1915 joanne.gillespie@brookesbell.com
Chelsea Hannaway Managing Software Engineer
Glasgow
+44 7584 505554 chelsea.hannaway@brookesbell.com
Nick Haslam Principal Master Mariner
London
+44 7471 994 468 nick.haslam@brookesbell.com
Yasmine Hifi Managing Software Engineer
Glasgow
+44 141 572 5582 yasmine.hifi@brookesbell.com
Graham Hill Senior Master Mariner
Hong Kong
+852 9036 5586 graham.hill@brookesbell.com
Daria Hinz Senior Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597711 daria.hinz@brookesbell.com
Arron Jackaman Senior Inspection Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7771 665 734 arron.jackaman@brookesbell.com
Martin Jonas Director of Science UK
Liverpool
+44 7887 997132 martin.jonas@brookesbell.com
Kenneth Kirby Director of Metallurgy/NDT
Liverpool
+44 7894 171276 ken.kirby@brookesbell.com
Graeme Kirby NDT Engineering Technician
Liverpool
+44 151 236 0083 Graeme.Kirby@brookesbell.com
Mark Lamb Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 96580451 mark.lamb@brookesbell.com
Rory Lear Managing Software Engineer
Glasgow
+44 141 572 5570 rory.lear@brookesbell.com
Lee Lewtas Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 1348 215 5331 lee.lewtas@brookesbell.com
Wen Li Scientist
Shanghai
+86 17 8212 20558 wen.li@brookesbell.com
Zhong Lin Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 185 5903 1960 zhong.lin@brookesbell.com
Mike Liu Fuel Chemist
Singapore
+65 9658 0452 mike.liu@brookesbell.com
Ray Luukas Chief Technical Officer, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 440342 ray.luukas@brookesbell.com
Lea McDonald Fire Investigator
Liverpool
+44 7985 025279 lea.mcdonald@brookesbell.com
Daniel Millett Senior Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7867 355 623 daniel.millett@brookesbell.com
David Moore Managing Fuel Chemist
London
+44 7515 597852 david.moore@brookesbell.com
Tim Moss Director of Science Asia
Hong Kong
+852 9107 7727 tim.moss@brookesbell.com
Conan O'Driscoll Senior Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7818 598465 conan.odriscoll@brookesbell.com
Andrew Page Senior Marine Engineer
London
+44 7584 212 221 andrew.page@brookesbell.com
David Payne Principal Master Mariner
Ditchling
+44 7785 365 053 david.payne@apclimited.co.uk
Tryphonas Petrou Senior Mechanical Engineer
Glasgow
+44 7729 906645 tryphonas.petrou@brookesbell.com
Michael Riddell Senior Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9823 5717 michael.riddell@brookesbell.com
Alistair Roaf Senior Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440 331 alistair.roaf@brookesbell.com
Marcelo Rodrigues Managing Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7770440344 marcelo.rodrigues@brookesbell.com
Adrian Scales Director of Nautical UK
Liverpool
+44 7725 453194 adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
Dave Scruton Master Mariner
Houston
+1 713 501 6969 david.scruton@brookesbell.com
Andrew Scruton Cargo Surveyor
Houston
+1 281 798 887 andrew.scruton@brookesbell.com
Daniel Sheard Principal Scientist
Liverpool
+ 44 7471 995920 daniel.sheard@brookesbell.com
Manindera Singh Marine Engineer
Houston
+1 415 996 492 manindera.singh@brookesbell.com
Amanda Smith Finance Director
Liverpool
+44 151 236 0083 amanda.smith@brookesbell.com
Karwei So Scientist
Hong Kong
+852 5685 1819 karwei.so@brookesbell.com
Ivan Todorov Senior Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9171 5531 ivan.todorov@brookesbell.com
Elliott Tulloch Master Mariner
Houston
+1 713 614 730 elliott.tulloch@brookesbell.com
Martin Twomey Director of Marine Engineering Asia
Shanghai
+86 136 01603637 martin.twomey@brookesbell.com
Vittorio Vagliani Director of Software Engineering
Glasgow
+44 7464 497212 vittorio.vagliani@brookesbell.com
Bryan Ward Managing Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7469 353950 bryan.ward@brookesbell.com
Adam Whittle Marketing Manager
Liverpool
+44 7341 561 733 adam.whittle@brookesbell.com
Phil York Senior Software Engineer
Glasgow
+44 7754 255940 phil.york@brookesbell.com
Anthony York Chief Operating Officer
Liverpool
+44 7718 913326 anthony.york@brookesbell.com
Donald Ross Consultant Civil Engineer
Singapore
+44 7867 355 625 donald.ross@brookesbell.com
David Anderson Consultant Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440338 david.anderson@brookesbell.com
Patrick Barker Consultant Master Mariner
Ditchling
+44 7989 386 801 patrick.barker@apclimited.co.uk
Peter Bartlett Consultant Master Mariner
Ditchling
+44 1444 412 041 peter.bartlett@apclimited.co.uk
Charles Bevis Consultant Marine Engineer
London
+44 7770 440332 charles.bevis@brookesbell.com
Graeme Bowles Consultant Master Mariner
London
+44 7836 658908 graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant Fuel Specialist, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Consultant Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com
Fergus McCulloch Consultant Mechanical Engineer
Glasgow
+44 7917 793236 fergus.mcculloch@brookesbell.com
Sandy Polak Mechanical Engineer/Tribology Specialist
Liverpool
+44 7771 520 860 sandy.polak@brookesbell.com
Alan Smaridge Consultant Fuel Chemist
London
+44 7515 596488 alan.smaridge@brookesbell.com
Robert Vart Consultant Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 9031 1478 robert.vart@brookesbell.com
Patrick Yeoward Senior Consultant
Liverpool
+44 7384 517 639 patrick.yeoward@brookesbell.com