Andrew Scruton

Andrew Scruton

Return to Our People

Andrew Scruton

Cargo Surveyor

based in Houston

Direct Tel: +1 281 798 887
Office Tel: +1 281 444 9495
Email: andrew.scruton@brookesbell.com

Information

Andrew Scruton is 3D Marine’s wind energy specialist with extensive experience in the survey and inspection of all wind energy components, including blades, towers, nacelles, hubs, and all corresponding internal components, hardware, and shipping apparatus. He has over eight years’ experience working directly with leading wind energy companies as an on-site liaison and representative appointed to coordinate and manage the shipping logistics for major wind energy projects throughout the United States. Andrew specialises in inventory compilation, tracking, quality control, repairs, and proficient with the management of handling, stowing, and securing specifications required for the loading, off-loading, and transportation of wind energy product by ship, truck, and rail.

Similar People

Kai Aamlid Senior Scientist
London
+47 469 87828 kai.aamlid@brookesbell.com
Penelope Cooke Managing Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597712 penelope.cooke@brookesbell.com
Judith Fergus Managing Coating Consultant
Liverpool
+44 74719 97353 judith.fergus@brookesbell.com
Martin Jonas Director of Science UK
Liverpool
+44 7887 997132 martin.jonas@brookesbell.com
Wen Li Scientist
Shanghai
+86 17 8212 20558 wen.li@brookesbell.com
Tim Moss Director of Science Asia
Hong Kong
+852 9107 7727 tim.moss@brookesbell.com
Marcelo Rodrigues Managing Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7770440344 marcelo.rodrigues@brookesbell.com
Daniel Sheard Principal Scientist
Liverpool
+ 44 7471 995920 daniel.sheard@brookesbell.com
Karwei So Scientist
Hong Kong
+852 5685 1819 karwei.so@brookesbell.com
Bryan Ward Managing Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7469 353950 bryan.ward@brookesbell.com