Graham Hill

Graham Hill

Return to Our People

Graham Hill

Senior Master Mariner

based in Hong Kong

Direct Tel: +852 9036 5586
Office Tel: +852 2358 4794
Email: graham.hill@brookesbell.com
Qualifications: AFNI

Information

Graham Hill, a Master Mariner, joined Brookes Bell in July 2012. Graham has approximately 23 years sea experience, sailing as Master latterly on car carriers trading between North Europe and the Mediterranean.

He has served on a wide variety of vessels, including extensive experience serving as Master and Chief Officer on ice class bulk carriers. After leaving the sea Graham spent 3 ½ years as a Marine Safety Consultant focusing on onboard training of vessel's crews in use of safety and fire fighting equipment as well as undertaking safety inspections and condition surveys on behalf of the owners and managers.

Similar People

Roger Daniells Managing Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7818 597632 roger.daniells@brookesbell.com
Paul Davidson Senior Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7515 598 115 paul.davidson@brookesbell.com
Richard Gains Director of Nautical Asia
Hong Kong
+852 9031 5617 richard.gains@brookesbell.com
Neil Gardiner Managing Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7867 355 603 neil.gardiner@brookesbell.com
Nick Haslam Principal Master Mariner
London
+44 7471 994 468 nick.haslam@brookesbell.com
Daniel Millett Senior Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7867 355 623 daniel.millett@brookesbell.com
Alistair Roaf Senior Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7770 440 331 alistair.roaf@brookesbell.com
Adrian Scales Director of Nautical UK
Liverpool
+44 7725 453194 adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
Ivan Todorov Senior Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9171 5531 ivan.todorov@brookesbell.com
David Anderson Consultant Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440338 david.anderson@brookesbell.com
Charles Bliault Consultant Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440340 charles.bliault@brookesbell.com
Graeme Bowles Consultant Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7836 658908 graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Consultant Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com