Manindera Singh

Manindera Singh

Return to Our People

Manindera Singh

Marine Engineer

based in Houston

Direct Tel: +1 415 996 492
Office Tel: +1 281 444 9495
Email: manindera.singh@brookesbell.com

Information

M. P. Singh is a Marine Engineer with 32 years’ experience in shipyard operations, financial re-structuring, marine, oil & gas project management, ship operations, fire and safety investigations as well as damage / loss investigations. He has project management experience of working on MOPU, FLNG, FPSO and FSO conversions and repair of jack up drilling rigs, dredgers, all kinds of merchant marine vessels, cruise vessels, heavy lift cranes and offshore supply vessels, newbuild experience of FLNG turret, HVDC platforms for windfarm, semi-submersible drilling rig hull and gravity-based oil storage tanks. M. P. is experienced with insurance investigations for equipment damage, collision damages, fire investigations, safety investigations, condition and valuation surveys, port equipment and cargo damage.

Similar People

Tom Ainsley Senior Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7469 150801 tom.ainsley@brookesbell.com
Brendan Cuffe Director of UK, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7947 354483 brendan.cuffe@brookesbell.com
Matthew Fenton Principal Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 6286 6571 matthew.fenton@brookesbell.com
John Gibson Director of Asia, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 966 11179 john.gibson@brookesbell.com
Mark Lamb Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 96580451 mark.lamb@brookesbell.com
Lee Lewtas Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 1348 215 5331 lee.lewtas@brookesbell.com
Zhong Lin Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 185 5903 1960 zhong.lin@brookesbell.com
Ray Luukas Chief Technical Officer, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 440342 ray.luukas@brookesbell.com
Conan O'Driscoll Senior Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7818 598465 conan.odriscoll@brookesbell.com
Andrew Page Senior Marine Engineer
London
+44 7584 212 221 andrew.page@brookesbell.com
Martin Twomey Director of Marine Engineering Asia
Shanghai
+86 136 01603637 martin.twomey@brookesbell.com
Charles Bevis Consultant Marine Engineer
London
+44 7770 440332 charles.bevis@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant Fuel Specialist, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
Robert Vart Consultant Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 9031 1478 robert.vart@brookesbell.com