Mihhail Teor

Mihhail Teor

Return to Our People

Mihhail Teor

Marine Engineer

based in Sidcup

Direct Tel: +44 7471 994 436
Office Tel: +44 20 8300 0190
Email: mihhail.teor@brookesbell.com

Information

Mihhail Teor joined Brookes Bell in February 2019 and is a Marine Engineer with seagoing, technical superintendency and consultancy experience. He has strong proficiency in various marine power and propulsion systems, dynamic positioning systems and vessel operations.

His previous consultancy and surveying experience includes Failure Modes and Effects Analysis (FMEA) of dynamic positioning (DP) systems (producing programmes and DP FMEA/annual trials of offshore vessels for example), leading common marine inspections (IMCA CMID) and carrying out suitability surveys.

Mihhail has served on Ro-Ro passenger ferries, superyachts, offshore, LPG and LNG tankers, bulk, general cargo, heavy freight and container vessels in junior to senior engineer ranks, including Chief Engineer. Mihhail has also served as Chief Engineer on superyachts.

His shore-based experience includes maintaining operational condition, class and flag standards for a fleet of five DP-2 offshore vessels as technical superintendent (including newbuilt disputes, sea trials, preparing dry dock specifications, witnessing factory and customer acceptance tests, conducting ISM internal audits, budgeting, purchasing and mobilising services for emergency repairs).

Similar People

Tom Ainsley Managing Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7469 150801 tom.ainsley@brookesbell.com
Brendan Cuffe Director of UK, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7947 354483 brendan.cuffe@brookesbell.com
Herman Eijkelenboom Managing Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 1358 5652041 herman.eijkelenboom@brookesbell.com
Matthew Fenton Principal Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 6286 6571 matthew.fenton@brookesbell.com
Chris Gascoigne Director of Marine Engineering UK
Sidcup
+44 7867 356025 chris.gascoigne@brookesbell.com
John Gibson Director of Asia, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 966 11179 john.gibson@brookesbell.com
Mark Lamb Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 96580451 mark.lamb@brookesbell.com
Zhong Lin Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 185 5903 1960 zhong.lin@brookesbell.com
Ray Luukas Chief Technical Officer, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 440342 ray.luukas@brookesbell.com
Conan O'Driscoll Managing Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7818 598465 conan.odriscoll@brookesbell.com
Andrew Page Managing Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7584 212 221 andrew.page@brookesbell.com
Martin Twomey Director of Marine Engineering Asia
Shanghai
+86 136 01603637 martin.twomey@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant Fuel Specialist, Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
Robert Vart Consultant Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 9031 1478 robert.vart@brookesbell.com