Phiroz Engineer

Phiroz Engineer

Return to Our People

Phiroz Engineer

Master Mariner

based in Houston

Direct Tel: +1 615 627 6486
Office Tel: +1 281 444 9495
Email: phiroz.engineer@brookesbell.com

Information

Phiroz Engineer is a Master Mariner who as sailed as Master on various tankers for approximately eight years. He has more than 30 years’ experience in the Maritime Industry, sailing on oil tankers, both crude & product carriers, oil/bulk/ore carriers, Ro-Ro vessels and chemical carriers and has experience with a wide variety of other vessels & cargo types.

Similar People

Syed Ali Master Mariner
Houston
+1 713 366 1896 syed.ali@brookesbell.com
Dominic Bell Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7879 425024 dominic.bell@brookesbell.com
Roger Daniells Managing Master Mariner
London
+44 7818 597632 roger.daniells@brookesbell.com
Keith Dean Master Mariner
Houston
+1 832 706 3191 keith.dean@brookesbell.com
Marc Fazioli Master Mariner
Houston
+1 281 224 0103 marc.fazioli@brookesbell.com
Neil Gardiner Managing Master Mariner
London
+44 7867 355 603 neil.gardiner@brookesbell.com
Nick Haslam Principal Master Mariner
London
+44 7471 994 468 nick.haslam@brookesbell.com
Graham Hill Senior Master Mariner
Hong Kong
+852 9036 5586 graham.hill@brookesbell.com
Daniel Millett Senior Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7867 355 623 daniel.millett@brookesbell.com
David Payne Principal Master Mariner
Ditchling
+44 7785 365 053 david.payne@apclimited.co.uk
Michael Riddell Senior Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9823 5717 michael.riddell@brookesbell.com
Alistair Roaf Senior Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440 331 alistair.roaf@brookesbell.com
Adrian Scales Director of Nautical UK
Liverpool
+44 7725 453194 adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
Dave Scruton Master Mariner
Houston
+1 713 501 6969 david.scruton@brookesbell.com
Ivan Todorov Senior Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9171 5531 ivan.todorov@brookesbell.com
Elliott Tulloch Master Mariner
Houston
+1 713 614 730 elliott.tulloch@brookesbell.com
David Anderson Consultant Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440338 david.anderson@brookesbell.com
Patrick Barker Consultant Master Mariner
Ditchling
+44 7989 386 801 patrick.barker@apclimited.co.uk
Peter Bartlett Consultant Master Mariner
Ditchling
+44 1444 412 041 peter.bartlett@apclimited.co.uk
Graeme Bowles Consultant Master Mariner
London
+44 7836 658908 graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Consultant Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com