Emergency ContactsUK: +44 151 236 0083Shanghai: +86 21 58602868Hong Kong: +852 2358 4794Singapore: +65 6539 0540

Emergency Contacts

Brookes Bell is located in Liverpool, London, Glasgow, Shanghai, Hong Kong and Singapore.

24 hour emergency response.

Emergency Contacts

Location Emergency Contact Number
UK +44 151 236 0083
Shanghai +86 21 58602868
Hong Kong +852 2358 4794
Singapore +65 6539 0540

UK Response Team

Christopher Dyson Partner, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7775 715848 chris.dyson@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Partner, Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com
Colin Kershaw Managing Partner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440345 colin.kershaw@brookesbell.com
Ray Luukas Senior Partner, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 440342 ray.luukas@brookesbell.com
Adrian Scales Partner, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7725 453194 adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
Duncan Tanner Partner, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7515 598114 duncan.tanner@brookesbell.com

China Response Team

Nicholas Crouch Partner, Consulting Scientist
Shanghai
+86 1368 1991503 nicholas.crouch@brookesbell.com
Brendan Cuffe Partner, Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 1391 7530835 brendan.cuffe@brookesbell.com

Hong Kong Response Team

Matthew Fenton Partner, Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 6286 6571 matthew.fenton@brookesbell.com
Richard Gains Partner, Master Mariner
Hong Kong
+852 9031 5617 richard.gains@brookesbell.com
Tim Moss Partner, Consulting Scientist
Hong Kong
+852 9107 7727 tim.moss@brookesbell.com

Singapore Response Team

Nigel Carpenter Partner, Loss Adjuster
Singapore
+65 9661 1197 nigel.carpenter@brookesbell.com
Paul Davidson Partner, Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 96 742 380 paul.davidson@brookesbell.com
John Gibson Partner, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 966 11179 john.gibson@brookesbell.com