Liverpool Office

Liverpool Office

Return to Office List

Liverpool Office

  • Landline:
    +44 151 236 0083

Address:
9th Floor, Walker House,
Exchange Flags,
Liverpool, L2 3YL

Office Map

Experts based in this office

Tom Ainsley Managing Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7469 150801 tom.ainsley@brookesbell.com
Matthew Calveley Managing Metallurgist
Liverpool
+44 7464 497213 matthew.calveley@brookesbell.com
Penelope Cooke Managing Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597712 penelope.cooke@brookesbell.com
Brendan Cuffe Director of UK, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7947 354483 brendan.cuffe@brookesbell.com
Daria Hinz Senior Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597711 daria.hinz@brookesbell.com
Arron Jackaman Managing Inspection Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7771 665 734 arron.jackaman@brookesbell.com
Martin Jonas Director of Science UK
Liverpool
+44 7887 997132 martin.jonas@brookesbell.com
Colin Kershaw Managing Partner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440345 colin.kershaw@brookesbell.com
Graeme Kirby NDT Engineering Technician
Liverpool
+44 151 236 0083 Graeme.Kirby@brookesbell.com
Kenneth Kirby Director of Metallurgy/NDT
Liverpool
+44 7894 171276 ken.kirby@brookesbell.com
Ray Luukas Chief Technical Officer, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 440342 ray.luukas@brookesbell.com
Lea McDonald Fire Investigator
Liverpool
+44 7985 025279 lea.mcdonald@brookesbell.com
Daniel Millett Senior Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7867 355 623 daniel.millett@brookesbell.com
Conan O'Driscoll Managing Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7818 598465 conan.odriscoll@brookesbell.com
Marcelo Rodrigues Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7770440344 marcelo.rodrigues@brookesbell.com
Adrian Scales Director of Nautical UK
Liverpool
+44 7725 453194 adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
Daniel Sheard Principal Scientist
Liverpool
+ 44 7471 995920 daniel.sheard@brookesbell.com
Amanda Smith Finance Director
Liverpool
+44 151 236 0083 amanda.smith@brookesbell.com
Bryan Ward Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7469 353950 bryan.ward@brookesbell.com
Adam Whittle Marketing Manager
Liverpool
+44 7341 561 733 adam.whittle@brookesbell.com
David Anderson Consultant Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440338 david.anderson@brookesbell.com
Charles Bliault Consultant Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440340 charles.bliault@brookesbell.com
Sandy Polak Mechanical Engineer/Tribology Specialist
Liverpool
+44 7771 520 860 sandy.polak@brookesbell.com