Emergency ContactsUK: +44 151 236 0083Shanghai: +86 21 58602868Hong Kong: +852 2358 4794Singapore: +65 6539 0540

Liverpool Office

Brookes Bell is located in Liverpool, London, Glasgow, Shanghai, Hong Kong and Singapore.

24 hour emergency response.

Liverpool Office

  • Landline:
    +44 151 236 0083

Address:
9th Floor, Walker House,
Exchange Flags,
Liverpool, L2 3YL

Office Map

Experts based in this office

Tom Ainsley Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7469 150801 tom.ainsley@brookesbell.com
David Anderson Consultant, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440338 david.anderson@brookesbell.com
Charles Bliault Consultant, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440340 charles.bliault@brookesbell.com
Matthew Calveley Associate, Metallurgist
Liverpool
+44 7464 497213 matthew.calveley@brookesbell.com
Alan Chapman Partner, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7515 597963 alan.chapman@brookesbell.com
Penelope Cooke Associate, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597712 penelope.cooke@brookesbell.com
Malcolm Dann Consultant, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440339 malcolm.dann@brookesbell.com
Daria Hinz Partner, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597711 daria.hinz@brookesbell.com
Arron Jackaman NDT Specialist
Liverpool
+44 7771 665 734 arron.jackaman@brookesbell.com
Martin Jonas Partner, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7887 997132 martin.jonas@brookesbell.com
Colin Kershaw Managing Partner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440345 colin.kershaw@brookesbell.com
Kenneth Kirby Partner, Metallurgist
Liverpool
+44 7894 171276 ken.kirby@brookesbell.com
Ray Luukas Senior Partner, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 440342 ray.luukas@brookesbell.com
Daniel Millett Associate, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7867 355 623 daniel.millett@brookesbell.com
Conan O'Driscoll Associate, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7818 598465 conan.odriscoll@brookesbell.com
Adrian Scales Partner, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7725 453194 adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
Daniel Sheard Partner, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+ 44 7802 203683 daniel.sheard@brookesbell.com
Amanda Smith Head of Finance
Liverpool
+44 151 236 0083 amanda.smith@brookesbell.com
David Spence Consultant, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 478916 dave.spence@brookesbell.com
Adam Whittle Loss Adjuster
Liverpool
+44 7341 561 733 adam.whittle@brookesbell.com