Singapore Office

Singapore Office

Return to Office List

Singapore Office

  • Landline:
    +65 6539 0540

Address:
4 Shenton Way
SGX Centre 2
18-03, Singapore, 068807

Office Map

Experts based in this office

Kim Chua Metallurgist
Singapore
+65 9652 8064 kim.chua@brookesbell.com
John Gibson Director of Asia, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 966 11179 john.gibson@brookesbell.com
Mark Lamb Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 96580451 mark.lamb@brookesbell.com
Mike Liu Fuel Chemist
Singapore
+65 9658 0452 mike.liu@brookesbell.com
David Myers Director of Fire Response and Investigation
Singapore
+65 91271928 dave.myers@brookesbell.com
Ivan Todorov Senior Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9171 5531 ivan.todorov@brookesbell.com
Donald Ross Consultant Civil Engineer
Singapore
+44 7867 355 625 donald.ross@brookesbell.com