Emergency ContactsUK: +44 151 236 0083Shanghai: +86 21 58602868Hong Kong: +852 2358 4794Singapore: +65 6539 0540

Singapore Office

Brookes Bell is located in Liverpool, London, Glasgow, Shanghai, Hong Kong and Singapore.

24 hour emergency response.

Singapore Office

  • Landline:
    +65 6539 0540

Address:
8 Shenton Way
Axa Tower #44-05
Singapore, 068811

Office Map

Experts based in this office

Muhammad Afifi Associate, Loss Adjuster, Offshore Engineer
Singapore
+65 9658 0451 muhammad.afifi@brookesbell.com
Nigel Carpenter Partner, Loss Adjuster
Singapore
+65 9661 1197 nigel.carpenter@brookesbell.com
Paul Davidson Partner, Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 96 742 380 paul.davidson@brookesbell.com
John Gibson Partner, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 966 11179 john.gibson@brookesbell.com
Joseph Hume Metallurgist
Singapore
+65 9823 5717 joseph.hume@brookesbell.com
Yeo Min Associate, Loss Adjuster, Drilling Engineer
Singapore
+65 9652 8064 yeo.min@brookesbell.com
David Myers Partner, Fire Investigator
Singapore
+65 91271928 dave.myers@brookesbell.com
Donald Ross Civil Engineer
Singapore
+66 89 516 4012 donald.ross@brookesbell.com
Ivan Todorov Associate, Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9171 5531 ivan.todorov@brookesbell.com
Tom Wilson Partner, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 9817 7768 tom.wilson@brookesbell.com