London Office

London Office

Return to Office List

London Office

  • Landline:
    +44 20 7403 3838

The Minster Building
Great Tower Street
London
EC3R 7AG

Office Map

Experts based in this office

Kai Aamlid Senior Scientist
London
+47 469 87828 kai.aamlid@brookesbell.com
Roger Daniells Managing Master Mariner
London
+44 7818 597632 roger.daniells@brookesbell.com
Neil Gardiner Managing Master Mariner
London
+44 7867 355 603 neil.gardiner@brookesbell.com
Nick Haslam Principal Master Mariner
London
+44 7471 994 468 nick.haslam@brookesbell.com
David Moore Managing Fuel Chemist
London
+44 7515 597852 david.moore@brookesbell.com
Andrew Page Managing Marine Engineer
London
+44 7584 212 221 andrew.page@brookesbell.com
Alistair Roaf Senior Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440 331 alistair.roaf@brookesbell.com
Charles Bevis Consultant Marine Engineer
London
+44 7770 440332 charles.bevis@brookesbell.com
Graeme Bowles Consultant Master Mariner
London
+44 7836 658908 graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant Fuel Specialist, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Consultant Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com
Alan Smaridge Consultant Fuel Chemist
London
+44 7515 596488 alan.smaridge@brookesbell.com