Houston Office

Houston Office

Return to Office List

Houston Office

  • Landline:
    +1 281 444 9495

Address:
12411 Donna Drive
Houston
TX 77067

Office Map

Experts based in this office

Syed Ali Master Mariner
Houston
+1 713 366 1896 syed.ali@brookesbell.com
Keith Dean Master Mariner
Houston
+1 832 706 3191 keith.dean@brookesbell.com
Phiroz Engineer Master Mariner
Houston
+1 615 627 6486 phiroz.engineer@brookesbell.com
Marc Fazioli Master Mariner
Houston
+1 281 224 0103 marc.fazioli@brookesbell.com
Andrew Scruton Cargo Surveyor
Houston
+1 281 798 887 andrew.scruton@brookesbell.com
Dave Scruton Master Mariner
Houston
+1 713 501 6969 david.scruton@brookesbell.com
Manindera Singh Marine Engineer
Houston
+1 415 996 492 manindera.singh@brookesbell.com
Elliott Tulloch Master Mariner
Houston
+1 713 614 730 elliott.tulloch@brookesbell.com