Andrew Page

Andrew Page

Return to Our People

Andrew Page

Managing Marine Engineer

based in Sidcup

Direct Tel: +44 7584 212 221
Office Tel: +44 208 300 0190
Email: andrew.page@brookesbell.com

Information

Andrew is a Marine Engineer with a Class One Certificate of Competency (Motor), having joined Brookes Bell in May 2017, with seagoing experience complimented by management and survey roles.

Andrew’s surveying experience includes having attended various types and sizes of vessels for a variety of incidents including main and auxiliary machinery failure investigations, fire damages, crane damages, collision damages and bunker quality disputes. Andrew has also performed pre-purchase surveys for Owners and condition surveys on behalf of Underwriters and P&I clubs.

Andrew’s shore-based experience includes working as a Superintendent and latterly Fleet Manager for a large container shipping company, where activities included dry-docking projects and overseeing the day-to-day management of the vessels.

Prior to that Andrew worked as a Marine Engineer on deep sea container vessels where he gained first-hand experience of slow and medium speed engines, as well as related auxiliary machinery, systems and plant.

Similar People

Tom Ainsley Managing Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7469 150801 tom.ainsley@brookesbell.com
Brendan Cuffe Director of UK, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7947 354483 brendan.cuffe@brookesbell.com
Herman Eijkelenboom Managing Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 1358 5652041 herman.eijkelenboom@brookesbell.com
Matthew Fenton Principal Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 6286 6571 matthew.fenton@brookesbell.com
Chris Gascoigne Director of Marine Engineering UK
Sidcup
+44 7867 356025 chris.gascoigne@brookesbell.com
John Gibson Director of Asia, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 966 11179 john.gibson@brookesbell.com
Mark Lamb Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 96580451 mark.lamb@brookesbell.com
Zhong Lin Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 185 5903 1960 zhong.lin@brookesbell.com
Ray Luukas Chief Technical Officer, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 440342 ray.luukas@brookesbell.com
Conan O'Driscoll Managing Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7818 598465 conan.odriscoll@brookesbell.com
Mihhail Teor Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7471 994 436 mihhail.teor@brookesbell.com
Martin Twomey Director of Marine Engineering Asia
Shanghai
+86 136 01603637 martin.twomey@brookesbell.com
Charles Bevis Consultant Marine Engineer
London
+44 7770 440332 charles.bevis@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant Fuel Specialist, Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
Robert Vart Consultant Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 9031 1478 robert.vart@brookesbell.com