Charles Bevis

Charles Bevis

Return to Our People

Charles Bevis

Consultant Marine Engineer

based in London

Direct Tel: +44 7770 440332
Office Tel: +44 20 7403 3838
Email: charles.bevis@brookesbell.com
Qualifications: BSc

Information

Charles Bevis is a Marine Engineer with a BSc in Marine Engineering and a Combined 1st Class Certificate of Competency issued by the UK Maritime Authorities.

Charles initially joined Brookes Bell in 1985 and was with the partnership for eight years before leaving to join Seawise Maritime Services. He re-joined Brookes Bell as an Associate in 2006 and became a Partner in 2008. In 2010 Charles moved to China to participate in the development of Brookes Bell Shanghai. In April, 2013, Charles moved to become a consultant to the Brookes Bell partnership working principally in the Far East and worldwide as required.

Similar People

Tom Ainsley Managing Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7469 150801 tom.ainsley@brookesbell.com
Brendan Cuffe Director of UK, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7947 354483 brendan.cuffe@brookesbell.com
Herman Eijkelenboom Managing Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 1358 5652041 herman.eijkelenboom@brookesbell.com
Matthew Fenton Principal Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 6286 6571 matthew.fenton@brookesbell.com
Chris Gascoigne Director of Marine Engineering UK
Sidcup
+44 7867 356025 chris.gascoigne@brookesbell.com
John Gibson Director of Asia, Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 966 11179 john.gibson@brookesbell.com
Mark Lamb Marine Engineer
Singapore
+65 96580451 mark.lamb@brookesbell.com
Zhong Lin Marine Engineer
Shanghai
+86 185 5903 1960 zhong.lin@brookesbell.com
Ray Luukas Chief Technical Officer, Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7770 440342 ray.luukas@brookesbell.com
Conan O'Driscoll Managing Marine Engineer
Liverpool
+44 7818 598465 conan.odriscoll@brookesbell.com
Andrew Page Managing Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7584 212 221 andrew.page@brookesbell.com
Mihhail Teor Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7471 994 436 mihhail.teor@brookesbell.com
Martin Twomey Director of Marine Engineering Asia
Shanghai
+86 136 01603637 martin.twomey@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant Fuel Specialist, Marine Engineer
Sidcup
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
Robert Vart Consultant Marine Engineer
Hong Kong
+852 9031 1478 robert.vart@brookesbell.com