Daniel Millett

Daniel Millett

Return to Our People

Daniel Millett

Senior Master Mariner

based in Liverpool

Direct Tel: +44 7867 355 623
Office Tel: +44 151 236 0083
Email: daniel.millett@brookesbell.com
Qualifications: AFNI, HCMM

Information

Daniel is a Master Mariner with command experience. He joined Brookes Bell in August 2014 and became a Senior Master Mariner in May 2019. He sailed as Master with Foreland Shipping Ltd. on their fleet of deep-sea Ro-Ro vessels, carrying containers, break bulk and standard/heavy tracked Ro-Ro cargoes. During his 14‑year career at sea, he served on various ship types including Ro-Ro, offshore vessels, dredgers and a bulk carrier. Daniel spent most of his career on vessels with Integrated Bridge Systems fitted with electronic charts and takes an interest in Digitalisation within the shipping industry.

Similar People

Roger Daniells Managing Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7818 597632 roger.daniells@brookesbell.com
Paul Davidson Senior Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7515 598 115 paul.davidson@brookesbell.com
Richard Gains Director of Nautical Asia
Hong Kong
+852 9031 5617 richard.gains@brookesbell.com
Neil Gardiner Managing Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7867 355 603 neil.gardiner@brookesbell.com
Nick Haslam Principal Master Mariner
London
+44 7471 994 468 nick.haslam@brookesbell.com
Graham Hill Senior Master Mariner
Hong Kong
+852 9036 5586 graham.hill@brookesbell.com
Alistair Roaf Senior Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7770 440 331 alistair.roaf@brookesbell.com
Adrian Scales Director of Nautical UK
Liverpool
+44 7725 453194 adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
Ivan Todorov Senior Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9171 5531 ivan.todorov@brookesbell.com
David Anderson Consultant Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440338 david.anderson@brookesbell.com
Charles Bliault Consultant Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440340 charles.bliault@brookesbell.com
Graeme Bowles Consultant Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7836 658908 graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Consultant Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com