Emergency ContactsUK: +44 151 236 0083Shanghai: +86 21 58602868Hong Kong: +852 2358 4794Singapore: +65 6539 0540

David Moore

David Moore

David Moore

Fuel Chemist

based in London

Direct Tel: +44 2074 033 838
Office Tel: +44 2074 033 838
Email: david.moore@brookesbell.com
Qualifications: HNC

Information

David Moore is a Fuel Chemist with 25 years+ experience in petroleum product testing and fuels blending.

He has extensive experience in laboratory management, ISO 17025 Quality Management Systems, test methods and analytical techniques. Experienced in laboratory design and build for fuels testing. He has a broad knowledge of fuel specifications, formulations and blending to achieve specific fuels performance criteria including bespoke and high performance fuels. He is experienced in investigating fuels quality incidents with a sound understanding of refining processes.

Similar People

Kai Aamlid Partner, Consulting Scientist
London
+47 469 87828 kai.aamlid@brookesbell.com
Penelope Cooke Associate, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597712 penelope.cooke@brookesbell.com
Nicholas Crouch Partner, Consulting Scientist
Shanghai
+86 1368 1991503 nicholas.crouch@brookesbell.com
Chris Fisher Consultant, Marine Fuel Consultant, Marine Engineer
London
+44 7717 872095 chris.fisher@brookesbell.com
Daria Hinz Partner, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7818 597711 daria.hinz@brookesbell.com
Martin Jonas Partner, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+44 7887 997132 martin.jonas@brookesbell.com
Tim Moss Partner, Consulting Scientist
Hong Kong
+852 9107 7727 tim.moss@brookesbell.com
Luigi Petrone Consulting Scientist
Hong Kong
+852 9026 7875 luigi.petrone@brookesbell.com
Sandy Polak Consultant Tribologist
Sidcup
+44 7771 520 860 sandy.polak@brookesbell.com
Daniel Sheard Partner, Consulting Scientist
Liverpool
+ 44 7802 203683 daniel.sheard@brookesbell.com
Alan Smaridge Partner, Fuel Chemist
London
+44 7515 596488 alan.smaridge@brookesbell.com