Dominic Bell

Dominic Bell

Return to Our People

Dominic Bell

Master Mariner

based in Liverpool

Direct Tel: +44 7879 425024
Office Tel: +44 151 236 0083
Email: dominic.bell@brookesbell.com
Qualifications: AFRIN, AFNI

Information

Dominic Bell is a Master Mariner with command experience. He joined Brookes Bell in January 2020 from a position as Marine Manager with Seatruck Ferries Ltd. Previously, he sailed as Master with the Isle of Man Steam Packet Company Ltd. During his 19 years at sea, he sailed on various ship types, including freight ferries, Ro-Pax and high-speed passenger ferries and various naval auxiliaries. Dominic has considerable ship management experience and has served as Designated Person Ashore, Company Security Officer and Crisis Manager. He has extensive pilotage and ship-handling experience on various ship types, having served as a marine pilot and held pilotage exemption certificates as Master.

Similar People

Roger Daniells Managing Master Mariner
London
+44 7818 597632 roger.daniells@brookesbell.com
Richard Gains Director of Nautical Asia
Hong Kong
+852 9031 5617 richard.gains@brookesbell.com
Neil Gardiner Managing Master Mariner
London
+44 7867 355 603 neil.gardiner@brookesbell.com
Nick Haslam Principal Master Mariner
London
+44 7471 994 468 nick.haslam@brookesbell.com
Graham Hill Senior Master Mariner
Hong Kong
+852 9036 5586 graham.hill@brookesbell.com
Daniel Millett Senior Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7867 355 623 daniel.millett@brookesbell.com
Michael Riddell Senior Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9823 5717 michael.riddell@brookesbell.com
Alistair Roaf Senior Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440 331 alistair.roaf@brookesbell.com
Adrian Scales Director of Nautical UK
Liverpool
+44 7725 453194 adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
Ivan Todorov Senior Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9171 5531 ivan.todorov@brookesbell.com
David Anderson Consultant Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440338 david.anderson@brookesbell.com
Graeme Bowles Consultant Master Mariner
London
+44 7836 658908 graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Consultant Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com