Elliott Tulloch

Elliott Tulloch

Return to Our People

Elliott Tulloch

Master Mariner

based in Houston

Direct Tel: +1 713 614 730
Office Tel: +1 281 444 9495
Email: elliott.tulloch@brookesbell.com
Qualifications: BSc

Information

Elliott Tulloch is a Master Mariner with over 20 years’ experience in the maritime industry including general cargoes, fruit and foodstuffs, tanker operations, salvage, towing, aids to navigation & hydrographic surveys. He has carried out surveys, & investigations of collisions, groundings, sinkings, pollution, personal injuries, fatalities, engineering casualties, steel, grain, petroleum, cotton, pharmaceutical & chemical cargoes, condition & valuation surveys, on/off hire surveys, & safety surveys of polar passenger vessels. Elliott is qualified by the Texas Department of Wildlife as a Boater Education instructor and has represented clients in court & in depositions. He is an arbitrator with the Houston Maritime Arbitrators Association.

Similar People

Syed Ali Master Mariner
Houston
+1 713 366 1896 syed.ali@brookesbell.com
Dominic Bell Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7879 425024 dominic.bell@brookesbell.com
Roger Daniells Managing Master Mariner
London
+44 7818 597632 roger.daniells@brookesbell.com
Keith Dean Master Mariner
Houston
+1 832 706 3191 keith.dean@brookesbell.com
Phiroz Engineer Master Mariner
Houston
+1 615 627 6486 phiroz.engineer@brookesbell.com
Marc Fazioli Master Mariner
Houston
+1 281 224 0103 marc.fazioli@brookesbell.com
Neil Gardiner Managing Master Mariner
London
+44 7867 355 603 neil.gardiner@brookesbell.com
Nick Haslam Principal Master Mariner
London
+44 7471 994 468 nick.haslam@brookesbell.com
Graham Hill Senior Master Mariner
Hong Kong
+852 9036 5586 graham.hill@brookesbell.com
Daniel Millett Senior Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7867 355 623 daniel.millett@brookesbell.com
David Payne Principal Master Mariner
Ditchling
+44 7785 365 053 david.payne@apclimited.co.uk
Michael Riddell Senior Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9823 5717 michael.riddell@brookesbell.com
Alistair Roaf Senior Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440 331 alistair.roaf@brookesbell.com
Adrian Scales Director of Nautical UK
Liverpool
+44 7725 453194 adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
Dave Scruton Master Mariner
Houston
+1 713 501 6969 david.scruton@brookesbell.com
Ivan Todorov Senior Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9171 5531 ivan.todorov@brookesbell.com
David Anderson Consultant Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440338 david.anderson@brookesbell.com
Patrick Barker Consultant Master Mariner
Ditchling
+44 7989 386 801 patrick.barker@apclimited.co.uk
Peter Bartlett Consultant Master Mariner
Ditchling
+44 1444 412 041 peter.bartlett@apclimited.co.uk
Graeme Bowles Consultant Master Mariner
London
+44 7836 658908 graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Consultant Master Mariner
London
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com