Emergency ContactsUK: +44 151 236 0083Shanghai: +86 21 58602868Hong Kong: +852 2358 4794Singapore: +65 6539 0540

Roger Daniells

Roger Daniells

Roger Daniells

Associate, Master Mariner

based in Sidcup

Direct Tel: +44 7818 597632
Office Tel: +44 208 300 0190
Email: roger.daniells@brookesbell.com
Qualifications: Master Mariner, FBACS

Information

Roger Daniells, a Master Mariner, joined Brookes Bell in January, 2011, from a position of Divisional Managing Director of a company of Cargo Surveyors and Adjusters where he was responsible for the management of the company and delegating assignments to a staff of eight surveyors.

He has carried out high profile investigations into a significant number of major casualties and cargo claims. During his time at sea, he sailed on a variety of vessels including general cargo and refrigerated vessels, bulk carriers and tankers, serving in all ranks up to chief officer. He is a Chairman of the British Association of Cargo Surveyors.

Similar People

David Anderson Consultant, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440338 david.anderson@brookesbell.com
Charles Bliault Consultant, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440340 charles.bliault@brookesbell.com
Graeme Bowles Consultant, Master Mariner
London
+44 7836 658908 graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
Malcolm Dann Consultant, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7770 440339 malcolm.dann@brookesbell.com
Paul Davidson Partner, Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 96 742 380 paul.davidson@brookesbell.com
Richard Gains Partner, Master Mariner
Hong Kong
+852 9031 5617 richard.gains@brookesbell.com
Neil Gardiner Associate, Master Mariner
Shanghai
+86 1381 658 9952 neil.gardiner@brookesbell.com
Graham Hill Associate, Master Mariner
Hong Kong
+852 9036 5586 graham.hill@brookesbell.com
Mark Keenor Partner, Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7770 440343 mark.keenor@brookesbell.com
Daniel Millett Associate, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7867 355 623 daniel.millett@brookesbell.com
Adrian Scales Partner, Master Mariner
Liverpool
+44 7725 453194 adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
John Third Consultant, Master Mariner
Sidcup
+44 7798 690537 john.third@brookesbell.com
Ivan Todorov Associate, Master Mariner
Singapore
+65 9171 5531 ivan.todorov@brookesbell.com